Internet Slang, Quips

TMD

nerd

TMD  [tā mā de] adj.

<Expletive> Fuck. This word is an acronym for 他媽的 [tā mā de] (= 他媽 [tā mā] =特麼[tè me] “(Fuck) his mother’s (vagina).”).

同学上学,我在上学。同学毕业,我在上学。同学上班,我在上学。同学结婚,我在上学。同学生娃,我在上学。同学都他妈离婚了,我还在上学。我被自己好学的精神深深感动了。。。

When my classmates are at school, I am at school. When my classmates graduate, I am at school. When my classmates are working, I am at school. When my classmates get married, I am at school. When my classmates have babies, I am at school. When my classmates get TMD divorced, I am still at school.  I am deeply moved by my love for studying…

1 thought on “TMD”

Leave a Reply

