Internet Slang, Jokes

跪了[guì le]

The fart in winter must be warm.
Fart in winter must be warm.

跪了[guì le] <Expression> I’m on my knees. This expression is used to show admiration for someone or something. Humor is often involved in the usage. It can be an alternative for “I’m speechless.”

有一次和妹妹还有妹妹同学在家打扑克很安静,我突然放了个超响的屁。好尴尬啊,她俩什么都没说。我想缓和一下气氛说了句"XX,该你了。。。"我妹妹来了句"我放不出来。。"当时我就给跪了。。。

One time I was play poker with my little sister and her classmate. It was really quiet when I suddenly farted loudly. So embarrassed! They didn’t say anything. I wanted to ease the tension so I said, “XX, it’s your turn…” My sister said, “I can’t fart like that…” I immediately fell on my knees [for her logic]…

Leave a Reply

