Jokes

Embarrassed Husband

ancient-chinese-nocturnal-clothing

Can anyone be more embarrassed than me? Cut…[an expression widely used on this site to divide background information and the funny part of the joke] Last night my company put on a performance and I borrowed some ancient Chinese costumes. When I came home at night, I wanted to scare my wife, so I put on the nocturnal subterfuge clothes before I entered the building. Just before I opened the door to scare my wife, the neighbor opposite us happened to come out and kick me from behind. Tears…

还有人比我糗吗?割一下……昨晚公司举办活动表演节目,借了几套古装衣服,晚上回家想吓吓老婆就在上楼前穿了一身夜行衣,刚打算开门吓老婆对门邻居出来从背后给我一脚,泪水……

Leave a Reply

