Quips

I Like…

i-like-you

I like Deng Lijun [Teresa Teng, singer], died; I like Weng Meiling [Barbara Yung, actress], killed herself; I like Mei Yanfang [Anita Mui, singer and actress], died of illness; I like Huang Jiaju [Wong Ka kui, singer], fell and died; I like Zhang Guorong [Leslie Cheung, singer and actor], killed himself jumping off a building; I like you, you figure it out!

我喜欢邓丽君,死掉了;我喜欢翁美玲,自杀了;我喜欢梅艳芳,病故了;我喜欢黄家驹,摔死了;我喜欢张国荣,跳楼了;我喜欢你,你自己看着办吧!

Leave a Reply

