Jokes

Unfair Daddy

girl

One evening, my daughter and I were watching TV in the living room and my husband was surfing the Internet in the study. I felt a little thirsty but didn’t want to move, so I said, “Lao gong [husband, dear], go grab a coke for me.” My husband came out of the study, got me a coke, and then he went back to the study. At this time, our five-year-old daughter also called out, “Daddy, I want one too.” My husband replied impatiently, “Get it yourself!” My daughter thought for a moment, and then called out again, “Lao gong, I want one too.”

晚上,我和女儿在客厅看电视,老公在书房上网,我有点渴了,却不想动,就说:“老公,拿瓶可乐给我。”老公从书房出来给我拿了一瓶,又跑回书房。这时,五岁的女儿也喊到:“爸爸,我也要喝。”老公不耐烦的说:“自己拿!”女儿愣了一下,又喊到:“老公,我也要喝。”

Leave a Reply

