Jokes

Blind Date

Went on a blind date. The girl said: Hello. I answered. Hello, whether to have kids is up to you; will save the adult (if you have a difficult labor); doesn’t matter whose family name the baby gets; having a son is just the same as having a daughter; won’t care even if you are infertile; my mom knows how to swim; not gay; don’t have AIDS; will add your name to the property ownership certificate; won’t live with my parents [after getting married]; don’t visit prostitutes; don’t do drugs; if I have an extramarital affair, I’ll give you everything upon divorce; my bank cards are yours so just buy, buy, buy!

blind-date

去相亲,女孩说:你好。我回答:你好,生不生随你保大的跟谁姓都行生男生女都一样不能生也无所谓我妈会游泳不是gay没有艾滋房产证加你名不和爹妈一起住不嫖娼不吸毒要是搞外遇我净身出户银行卡归你买买买!

Leave a Reply

