Quips

Why I Don’t Buy iPhone6

#Why I don’t buy iPhone 6# iPhone 6 does not support Dual SIM Card Dual Standby…no treble loudspeaker…can’t crack the walnuts open… no cool Marquee feature…no vibrating sensation when I play Phoenix Legend’s songs…waiting for my sugar daddy to buy me one…my heart says yes but my kidneys say no…it’s a Virgo!

…Any other reasons?

iphone6

#不买iPhone6的原因#不是双卡双待…没有高音大喇叭…不能砸核桃…没有炫酷跑马灯…放凤凰传奇没有震动感…等干爹送…心有余而肾不足…它是处女座的!…………………还有什么原因?

Leave a Reply

