couple
An ex’s version:
He asked me to have a conversation near a desk in the classroom. Then he suddenly asked, “What’s this?”
I took a look and read nonchalantly, “I LOVE U.”
He replied, “Oh…”
A while later, he said, “You pledged your love to me. I need to accept it.”
(Those words were written by him…)曾经的

他拉我去一个课桌旁边说话 然后忽然指桌子问 这是什么
我看 没心没肺的说 “I LOVE U”
他说 哦
过一会儿他说 你都表白了 我得接受啊
(内是他写的……)

(In a frigid winter)
I: How about going to watch the stars in your yard tomorrow night?
She: Sure…

(大冬天)
我: 明天去你家院子看星星吧?
她: 好的…

I remember it was one time after the independent study session. We agreed to take a break in the pavilion, and then I reached forward directly to hold her hand.
She: Isn’t it going too fast?
I: You don’t want to? I won’t do it then.
She: Don’t…
This is it. Hee hee…

记得是上完自习,然后说去凉亭坐坐,然后直接就牵她手。
她:这也太快了点吧

我:不愿意?不愿意那算了。

她:别……

然后就好上了,嘿嘿

Later I got a new haircut. Crushed…
I texted him.
I: Promise me one thing.
He: What?
I: Be my boyfriend. Nobody will want me with this hairstyle anyway.
He: …OK. Don’t regret it.
We broke up later.

后来我剪了一个巨崩溃的发型,伤心之余
我给他发短信:
我:答应我一件事
他:说,什么事
我:做我男朋友吧,反正现在这个发型也没人要了
他:… 好. 你不准反悔阿
后来分了

Zhang Xiaoqiu:
My version (My boyfriend is a good student [Note: It means he gets good grades. [汗]] while my grades are pretty poor. We are deskmates.)
He: Study hard!!!
I: Why?
He: I want to go to the same university with you~
I: Why?
He: I want to be with you~
I: Why?
He: I like you.
We’ve been together for five years. And we are at the same university.
张晓秋
我的版本(男友是好学生,我学习比较烂,我们同桌)
他:好好学习!!!
我:为什么?
他:我想和你一起上大学~
我:为什么?
他:我想和你在一起~
我:为什么?
他:我喜欢你
我们好了5年了,而且在同一个城市上大学。She knew that I liked her, but I never told her…
One night we were by a river. She suddenly said to me:
“It’s not good that we keep it this way.” As soon as she said that she stuck her tongue in my mouth…

她知道我喜欢她,但我一直没表白…

一天夜里在河边,她突然对我说,

我们这样下去不好,说完,就把舌头伸到我嘴里了…….

还可以输入118字