Zhong Hanliang! You Come Out

Zhong Hanliang (English Name: Wallace Chung) acted as He Yichen in TV drama My Sunshine.

Zhong Hanliang (English Name: Wallace Chung) acted as He Yichen in TV drama My Sunshine.

At first I was at the door of the classroom.

-Zhong Hanliang!
-What?
-You come out for a sec.
-You come in.
-You come out. I have something for you.
-You come in.
I went in…
-This is for you.
-What is it?
-Take a look yourself.
-A love letter?
-You can look at it as a love letter. It was written in traditional Chinese characters. If I made a mistake,  don’t fret.
-Okay. Thank you!

wallace-fans-note

A letter by Wallace Chung's 17-year-old fan who met him in the reality TV show Off To School.

A letter by Wallace Chung’s 17-year-old fan who met him in the reality TV show Off To School where five stars study with high school students for three weeks.

Leave a comment