movie-and-tv-express-05

魔性 [mó xìng] adj. Monster+nature. Having a magical pull, captivating.

#钟汉良# The Movies & TV Express interview back in 2012. Wallace smiled normally when he said “Life has been treating me very well”, grinned proudly when mentioning the classmates his age, and eventually let out a gale of his famous captivating laughter. Beware. Your classmates will hit you if they see this!

I think life has been treating me very well.
I think life has been treating me very well.
Now when I look at the people my age, including my classmates and friends...they have already...
Now when I look at the people my age, including my classmates and friends…they have already…
You know what I mean? They have all...  [Caption: All is said in silence! You know...!]
You know what I mean? They have all…

[caption: All is said in silence! You know…!]

Many classmates will hit me for my saying this...
Many classmates will hit me for my saying this…

movie-and-tv-express-05