Why did you give away what's on our minds?
Why did you give away what’s on our minds?
Aren't you only 18 years old now?
Aren’t you only 18 years old now?
Why am I so beautiful?
Why am I so beautiful?
I am always the classic? No one can surpass me!
I am always the classic? No one can surpass me!
I don't remember how long I haven't stuck out my tongue!
I don’t remember how long I haven’t stuck out my tongue [to kiss someone]!
What you just said simply means coming out of the closet!
What you just said simply means coming out of the closet!
He can only give up on his life path! Otherwise what can he do?
He can only give up on his life path! Otherwise what can he do?

哏 [gén]=梗 [gěng] n. Punch line, joke. This Internet slang term originally comes from Xiangsheng aka Crosstalk, a Chinese comedic performance, but it is made popular online through Taiwanese talk shows like Kangxi Lai Le aka Kangsi Coming. #Cai Kangyong and Little S Bid Farewell to Kangsi Coming# #蔡康永小S告别康熙#