Q: How do I turn down a girl’s love confession?  Wang Nuonuo: Sorry, I am a good person.

joke-06

How do you refute the argument “You are single; that means you are not good enough”? Chen Shu: Quite the contrary, my being single means you guys are not good enough.

joke-05

How does it feel to have no girlfriend? Alvin: It feels like being an unrecognized talent.

joke-04Q: My girlfriend always thinks that other girls’ boyfriends are better than I am. What should I do? Li Yuqian: Become someone else’s boyfriend.

joke-03

Q: How do you look at arranged dates? Yuanwei Juexing: The only value of arranged dates is that as soon as you see the date you will discover what kind of person you are in the eyes of the matchmaker.

joke-02

Q: What does it feel like to have a boyfriend? Anonymous: You will become too weak to open a bottle of water.

joke-01