wallace-chung-general-and-i

It had been a while since I joined a [production] team to make TV series as I filled the time slots with the Sing For Life album and the concert tour. Recently I have been an early riser. As soon as I get on the van, I am greeted by exuberant flowers before starting a day’s work. My sense of happiness soars thanks to the plants [literally “flowers and grass”, which Wallace Chung translated as “Cornucopia” to be his company’s name]. [I would] randomly turn on some music I like and enjoy those five minutes before a busy work day. This driver big brother [adding “big brother” to one’s name is a way to show respect] is a dab. He is nimble-fingered, scrupulous, reads often…,he can go along the roads and trails to search for plants and flowers in the wilderness, both the special ones and the ordinary ones. He arranges the flowers and grass intuitively. [The whole process] looks just like art! Touched [by the artwork], we will make small talk about the plants [he got] for the day. Before we know it, it’s time to start working. I slide the van door open only to see that the muddy path has been covered with thick hay so that I don’t have to step into the mud. Actually, every job position requires not only specialized skills but also attention to detail. With a little more focus, [we will] be able to touch others’ hearts; with a little more open-mindedness, energy will quietly come together. A “dab” does things with a clear conscience. Peace of mind is [his or her] home. @钟汉良W良家族

有陣子沒有進組拍戲,以樂作人生專輯、巡演把時間填滿。最近總在清晨早起,一到車上迎接我的是生意盎然的鮮花,開始一天的工作,心情也因花花草草而有幸福 感,隨手點開想聽的音樂,享受著忙碌前的五分鐘。這位司機大哥是能人,手巧、心細、常常閱讀…,他可以沿著公路、山路,在荒野間去尋找植物和花朵,特色的或平凡的,他憑直覺佈好花草,看起來就是一門藝術啊!在感動之餘,也會隨口幾句研究今日花草。轉眼準備開工了,一打開車門,原先泥濘小徑已鋪上厚厚乾 草,可以不用踩在泥巴裡。原來,每個崗位都有專業,也更應具備細節。多一分專注,感動已傳遞出去 ; 多一分豁達,能量便悄悄凝聚。“能人”做自己問心無愧的事,心安是歸處。 @钟汉良W良家族

Source: Weibo