Wallace Chung

Wallace Fires His Mom

Sorry, mom,
I want to fire you.

Always,
I say I will go home after I am finished with all this work.

Always,
only when I feel unwell
will I think of my mom: She is probably fine, right?

Always,
I am busy day after day.
Only when I stop working will I think:
For life
you must have toiled a lot too, right?

Dear mom,
love and cherish yourself.

Now you have the Ecovacs robots to help you.
All these years, you have travailed a lot
May the mothers all over the world have a happy Mother’s Day.

Ecovacs Robotics
They are robots, they are also your family.

#钟汉良#

Leave a Reply

